Our locations

Here you can select our various locations around Rhenus. You can choose between countries, the corresponding locations, business areas, as well as locations in your surrounding area.

How to contact us

Your contact persons

Michael de Reese
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 4721 748 - 0
Email: m.dereese@cuxport.de

Claudius Schumacher
Managing Director
Phone: + 49 (0) 4721 748 - 272
Email: c.schumacher@cuxport.de

Roland Schneider
Business Development
Phone: +49 (0) 4721 748 - 126
Email: r.schneider@cuxport.de

Oliver Fuhljahn
Business Development Automobile Logistics
Phone: +49 (0) 4721 748 - 206
Email: o.fuhljahn@cuxport.de

Marc von Riegen
Operations Manager / Procurator
Phone: +49 (0) 4721 748 - 209
Email: m.vonriegen@cuxport.de

Julian Brütt
Operations Manager / PFSO
Phone: +49 (0) 4721 748 - 220
Email: j.bruett@cuxport.de

Claudio Faustino
Department Manager Freight / High+Heavy
Phone: +49 (0) 4721 748 - 257
Email: c.faustino@cuxport.de

Torsten Schulz
Head of Break Bulk Operations / Warehouse
Phone: +49 (0) 4721 748 - 243
Email: t.schulz@cuxport.de

Julia Iburg
Department Manager Customs Administration /
Gatehouse / CSC

Phone: +49 (0) 4721 748 - 115
Email: j.iburg@cuxport.de

Tobias Braun
Manager Administration / Purchasing
Phone: +49 (0) 4721 748 - 109
Email: t.braun@cuxport.de

Personnel
Phone: +49 (0) 4721 748 - 105
Email: personal@cuxport.de

Receptionist
Phone: +49 (0) 4721 748 - 0
Email: info@cuxport.de

Print page

Contact

Cuxport GmbH

Neufelder Schanze 4,
27472 Cuxhaven,
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)4721 748 0
Fax: +49 (0)4721 748 122
Email: info@cuxport.de